Warning: Parameter 1 to wp_default_scripts() expected to be a reference, value given in /homepages/12/d504826166/htdocs/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 580
Organisations we have supported | Tony Ryan Associates

Organisations we have supported

NHS providers

  • 5 Boroughs Partnership NHS Trust
  • Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board
  • Cheshire and Wirral Partnership Trust
  • Cumbria Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
  • Greater Manchester West NHS Foundation Trust
  • Lancashire Care NHS Foundation Trust
  • Manchester Mental Health and Social Care Trust
  • Mersey Care NHS Trust
  • North East Wales NHS Trust
  • North Essex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
  • Pennine Care NHS Trust
  • Somerset Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

NHS commissioners

  • Ashton, Leigh and Wigan Primary Care Trust
  • Blackpool Primary Care Trust
  • Blackburn with Darwen CCG
  • Blackburn with Darwen Primary Care Trust
  • Bolton Primary Care Trust
  • Burnley, Pendle and Rossendale Primary Care Trust
  • Central Lancashire Primary Care Trust
  • Conwy and Denbighshire NHS Trust
  • Conwy Local Health Board
  • Denbighshire Local Health Board
  • East Lancashire Primary Care Trust
  • Flintshire Local Health Board
  • Fylde and Wyre CCG
  • Liverpool Primary Care Trust
  • Manchester Primary Care Trust
  • NHS Somerset
  • Salford Primary Care Trust
  • Tameside and Glossop PCT

Third sector providers and user / carer groups

  • Addaction
  • Alternative Futures Group
  • Assured Housing
  • Mental Health Foundation
  • Mental Health Providers Forum
  • Making Space
  • Richmond Fellowship
  • Royal College of Psychiatrists
  • SURE Group (Service User Research and Evaluation – Liverpool)
  • Turning Point

Other agencies

  • Cambian Healthcare
  • Commercial and Clinical Solutions
  • Commited Network
  • Crystal Blue Consulting
  • Galliford Try
  • Health and Social Care Advisory Service
  • Norvartis UK
  • Pavilion Publishing
  • Riverside Healthcare
  • Strategic Property Solutions
  • Tribal Secta

National and regional governmental organisations

  • Care Services Improvement Partnership
  • Department of Health
  • County Durham and Tees Valley Strategic Health Authority
  • Greater Manchester Mental Health Network
  • Greater Manchester Strategic Health Authority
  • Midlands and Lancashire Commissioning Support Unit
  • NHS North West
  • National Institute for Mental Health in England West Midlands Development Centre
  • National Institute for Mental Health in England North West Development Centre
  • National Institute for Mental Health in England South East Development Centre
  • National Leadership and Innovation Agency for Healthcare
  • National Mental Health Development Unit
  • National Patients Safety Agency
  • North West Centre of Excellence
  • North West Mental Health Commission
  • North West Mental Health Improvement Programme
  • Wales Centre for Mental Health Services Development

Local authorities

  • Cumbria County Council
  • Lancashire County Council
  • Liverpool City Council
  • Manchester City Council
  • Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Wolverhampton City Council

Academic institutions

  • Bangor University
  • Glyndŵr University
  • Manchester Metropolitan University
  • Mysore Medical College, India
  • University of Birmingham Health
  • University of Manchester
  • University of Central Lancashire

Criminal justice system

  • Greater Manchester Probation Service
  • HMP Hindley Young Offenders Institution